Reviews

Website Reviews

Please feel free to leave us a review on any of the following sites. Just click the logo.

Customer Reviews

Solar Pool Heating

Replacing our solar heater for the pool…

Advance Solar,

We would like to express our sincere thanks for the excellent job that you ans your staff did in replacing our solar heater for the pool. The two gentleman that replaced it were kind and friendly.

Written by: Dave & Ally E. – Venice, FL
Solar Pool Heater
Date: 03/14/2012
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Water Heaters

“This is what a job should look like.”

The inspector that came out to inspect my Domestic Hot Water system said,”This is what a job should look like”. I also liked the 1000 FPL rebate. I have told a lot of my friends what a great job you did.

Written by: David S. – Venice, FL
Solar Water Heater
Date: 02/28/2012
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Pool Heating

It was the best thing I ever did. I now love going in my pool.

Written by: Bill T. – Port Charlotte, FL
Solar Pool Heater
Date: 02/13/2012
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Panel System

Best engineering and installation.

Advance Solar,

I had a new roof, I had my roofer Harbor Roofing inspect the installation. Harbor Roofing stated our solar system is the best engineering and installation job, that he has ever seen.

Written by: Jim E. – Port Charlotte, FL
Solar Pool Heater
Date: 02/05/2012
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Advance Solar & Spa
Very professional and timely.

I had several contractors doing my remodeling. It was great to work with Advance Solar. The work was done very professionally and timley.

Written by: Roger A. – Sarasota, FL
Advance Solar & Spa Service
Date: 02/01/2012
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Advance Solar & Spa

The guys did a great job, very pleased!

Written by: Don R. – Punta Gorda, FL
Advance Solar & Spa Service
Date: 02/01/2012
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Panels

Just a note of thanks…

Just a note of thanks for running such a high integrity company. I’m sure it was very costly in both time and materials for you to move my solar panel to the other side of the house. It took a day and a half and plenty of copper. But you did not flinch to do the right thing. Please don’t hesitate to use us as a reference. Advance solar is of the highest quality and Integrity, and more people should become aware of this.

Written by: Barry L. – Hollywood, FL
Solar Panel Relocation
Date: 01/25/2012
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Installation

I would like to compliement you…

Dear Advance Solar,

I would like to compliement you on your installer. He was pleasent, professional and efficient. Thanks for the very positive experiance. and my pool was warm enough to swim in first day after install Sincerely,

Written by: Gary B. – Naples, FL
Solar Installation
Date: 01/23/2012
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Spas

Just a note of thanks…

Dear Advance Solar,

I recently purchased a spa from your company. I’m just writing to let you know how happy I am with the spa and installation. Your service technician Steve did a great job with the installation and made every effort to do a professional job. Before he left he took extra time to be sure i knew how the controls operated and how to take care of the later treatment. I commend him for a job well done ! This is written by a happy customer.

Written by: Richard N. – Cape Coral, FL
Spa
Date: 12/23/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Installation

Just a note of thanks…

I think you did everything great! We were promised a phone call- we got it. We were told the installation would be done on a specific date-and it was. All questions were answered promptly and nicely! THANK YOU!

P.S. Hans is great and very knowledgeable. We loved him!

Written by: Phyllis & Bob H. – Cape Coral, FL
Installation
Date: 10/18/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Energy System

We love our system! Larry and the installers were great!

Thanks

Written by: Linda P. – Pt. Charlotte, FL
Solar Energy System
Date: 10/11/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Professional

Service and price both good. Employees were professional and prompt. Very satisfied and will call if and when we need your services again.

Written by: Bill W. – Englewood, FL
Advance Solar & Spa Service
Date: 09/23/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Professional

Great Product! Great Service! Very nice personnel.

Thanks!.

Written by: Ed & Judi R. – Naples, FL
Advance Solar & Spa Service
Date: 09/09/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Energy and Heat Pump

Dear Advance Solar & Spa,

You have put solar on 2 homes, Electric heat pump and a remote for our spa. We have always been satisfied, keep up the good work.

Written by: Janet & Gary M. – Lehigh Acres, FL
Solar Energy and Heat Pump
Date: 08/28/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Pool Heating

Dear Advance Solar,

Great job- from start to finish! Absolutely love using our pool.

Written by: T. Fulton – Port Charlotte, FL
Pool Heating
Date: 08/02/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Pool Heating

Dear Advance Solar & Spa,

No problems at all. Hans is a great salesperson, installation was quick and easy. Would not consider anyone else for a pool heater.

Written by: Wayne & Carole W. – Naples, FL
Solar Pool Heater
Date: 07/29/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Lou Seneca
Friendly and efficient…

Dear Advance Solar,

Lou Seneca is the greatest! This is the second time we have dealt with Lou and would do again in a heartbeat. The installers were friendly and efficient. Thank you for a great experience!

Written by: Steve & Vicki P. – Cape Coral, FL
Lou Seneca
Date: 07/22/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Total Experience
We Were very pleased with the total experience.

Written by: Roger M. – Fort Myers, FL
Advance Solar & Spa
Date: 04/29/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Hot Water

I would like to express my appreciation…

Dear Advance Solar,

With this letter I would like to express my appreciation to Advance Solar and recommend them to other home owners for any similar project. A solar hot water system for my home as well as a pool solar system was installed at the end of 2009. Please feel free to contact me for more details and experience with the project at scholeyhome@gmail.com.

Mason and Dan did the install. They are completely professional and did an outstanding job. Furthermore they were also articulate and patient in explaining the details of the system. Amy, back at the office, was an extremely good communicator and very responsive. Jake sold us the system..and he was able to present all the info we needed in a balanced way to help us feel completely confident decision.

We have used the systems for several months now in quarter 1 of 2010 and are very satisfied with its performance.

A warm thank you to the entire team and best regards from our family.

Written by: Marc S. – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Solar Hot Water System
Date: 03/11/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Service

Dear Advance Solar,

Thank you! Moses is the best – he and his crew did a great job.

Sincerely,

Written by: Rebecca G. – Marco Island, FL
Service
Date: 01/30/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Pool Heater

Fabulous service call…

Thank you for your prompt and courteous answer to our problem with the pool heater! It took our complex 4 years to have it installed so when it when on the “fritz” the complaints were abundant. I wish all the service calls I have made were as fabulous as yours!

With much appreciation,

Written by: Susan G., – Cape Coral, FL
Pool Heater Question
Date: 02/08/2010
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Great Job
I will be sure to recommend you…

To Everyone at Advance Solar – my thanks for the quick response and fine job done by all, especially Tim & Brian. I will be sure to recommend you.

Happy and Healthy Holidays

Written by: Marlene & Marc B. – Boca Raton, FL
Service
Date: 12/21/2007
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Hot Water Heating

Letter of appreciation…

I write this letter with appreciation for the prompt and courteous service we received from Advance Solar to repair a leak in our roof solar heating system.

In particular, I would like to commend your service technicians Jason and Sean who performed the repairs. Both men were courteous and thoroughly explained the problem and the repair solution.

Since purchasing our home in 2005 we have always been able to count on Advance Solar.

Thank you,

Written by: Jim W. – Fort Myers, FL
Solar Hot Water Heating Service
Date: 10/01/2007
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Panel Install

So easy to deal with…

Dear Advance Solar & Spa,

I just wanted to touch base with you about our solar panel installation. Jesse and Moses worked diligently to complete the job before dark; they are extremely hard workers, I would be happy to have them work with me again.

It has been so easy dealing with you all.

THANK YOU JESSE AND MOSES!

Written by: Patrick O.
Solar Panel Installation
Date: 01/11/2007
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Referral
Great referral…

I called many companies in the Naples yellow pages that did not know how to or didn’t have the personnel to fix my spa, but they always referred me to a company I refuse to work with! The exception was Golden Gate Pool & Spa, who referred me to your company.

You did it right the first time!

Thanks,

Written by: Alice M. – Naples
Advance Solar & Spa Referral
Date: 05/02/2007
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Solar Panel Service

Very pleased…

This letter is just to let you know that we were very pleased with the work that your company did in removing and returning our solar panels to our roof. Jon and Shawn were excellent workers. They were skillful, pleasant and very fast. Their work speaks well for you company. We actually enjoyed having them here.

Thank you for a job well done.

Sincerely yours,

Written by: Jon & Jacquelynne B. – Naples, FL
Solar Panel Service
Date: 03/05/2007
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Recommend

Dear Advance Solar & Spa,

I hold no reservations in recommending your company. I sincerely thank you for your kind attention and help.

Gratefully,

Written by: Kent H. – Sarasota, FL
Advance Solar & Spa
Date: 04/11/2007
5 / 5 stars
hr.jpg

Pool Heater Install

Courteous and patient…

Going through the process of having my pool installed has had a lot of ups and downs. You guys have certainly been my favorite up. You are courteous and patient and understand and listen to your customers.

It would be my pleasure to recommend you to anyone.

Thanks again

Written by: Steven L. – FL
Pool Heater Installation
Date: 05/02/2007
5 / 5 stars